• CalendarCalendar
  • Size
  • About Us
  • Boards & Committees
  • Business
  • Education
  • Visitors
  • Departments & Services

Conservation Commission

Michael Soares, Chair



The Mansfield Conservation Commission is charged with advising the Town Council, the Planning and Zoning Commission, and other Town agencies and officials on policies and issues relating to the development, conservation, supervision, and regulation of natural resources (including water resources) within the Town of Mansfield.

Meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 in Conference Room B of the Audrey P. Beck Building


Commission Members

  • Michael Soares (Chair)
  • Scott Lehmann (Secretary)
  • Quentin Kessel (Vice Chair)
  • Neil Facchinetti
  • Mary Harper 
  • Erin King
  • John Silander
  • Chadwick Rittenhouse (Alt.)
  • Julia Rogers (Atl.)

Staff Liaison

Jennifer Kaufman
AICP, Environmental Planner and Inland Wetland Agent
860-429-3015 X6204